The mighty have fallen! No. 1 seed Daniel Sedin was bounced Wednesday by No. 8 Hawk Harrelson 62% to 38% and No. 7 Raffi Torres crushed No. 2 AJ Pierzynski 78% to 22%. Will the Cinderellas continue to dance today?

No. 3 A-Rod is going against No. 11 Stephen A. Smith while No. 5 Ndamukong Suh is taking on No. 13 Skip Bayless. The voting starts Thursday AM on The Heckler’s Facebook page. Be sure to vote early and often as we get closer to tomorrow’s final four d-bag action!